Day 9 London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van AbeBrouwer - WaarBenJij.nu Day 9 London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van AbeBrouwer - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 9 London

Door: Me

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

11 Maart 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Today was my last 'real' day in London. It was the first day I could really sleep until late. About 11 am I went into the city centre and was there around 12. I just went see some of the touristic attractions. Also, I found out that a friend of mine came to London this weekend. We went to drink some coffee next to the Tower Bridge. Later we went to a bar (called The Hems Dutch Cafe Bar) and had some drinks. As this bar was a bit Dutch (no Dutch was spoken) you could also order frikandellen, kroketten, patatje oorlog, etc (no English name for those). We sat there for a few hours and it was really fun. On my way back I got some dinner and found out you should never try to eat a Big Mac while walking. Tomorrow is my flight back and I'm not looking forward to it.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 20 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 164
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6468

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Maart 2017 - 12 Maart 2017

Buitenlandse Stage

Landen bezocht: