Day 6 London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van AbeBrouwer - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van AbeBrouwer - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6 London

Door: ME

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

08 Maart 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Today was back to normal, started at 10 am at St Thomas´ Hospital. Most of the time I worked with the software with which I can analyse a MRI-scan. I also spoke to a researcher about the work he is doing with the MRI-scans. For lunch I went with some researches to a nearby market. Here were all sorts of food stalls, with different typical food from different countries. I got some delicious food and we went to a cafe for some coffee. After lunch I analysed some more MRI-scans and I talked to a different researcher about her work. All these researchers work on analysing cardiovascular diseases with MRI-scans, but they have a different part within that subject. At the end of the afternoon I did some sightseeing in London. Tomorrow I’ll probably join a researcher who is going to do a MRI-scan, so it’s going to be a very interesting day.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 20 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 153
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6466

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Maart 2017 - 12 Maart 2017

Buitenlandse Stage

Landen bezocht: