Day 10 London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van AbeBrouwer - WaarBenJij.nu Day 10 London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van AbeBrouwer - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 10 London

Door: ME

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

12 Maart 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Today was my last in London and the day I got back home. I woke up at 8:30, had breakfast said goodbye to the family where I stayed this week, and left the house to get to Luton airport. Around 12:30 I arrived there. My flight left half an hour later than expected so I arrived at Schiphol about 16:30. I got on the train to Utrecht and that's where the troubled started. Apparently there were no trains going to the station where I needed to go. So I needed to get on a bus and it took me over an hour longer than it would usually be. But I finally arrived at Tiel station and that's where my borther picked me up. I got home at about 9 pm and I didn't have any time left to do any schoolwork, so there might be some angry teachers tomorrow. This was my last blog, I really enjoyed my trip to London, I've learned a lot and really liked it.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 20 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 835
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6467

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Maart 2017 - 12 Maart 2017

Buitenlandse Stage

Landen bezocht: